Aug. 5 primary ballots mailed

Ballots are to be mailed today, July 16 for the August 5 primary.

Legislative   District No. 41

For Representative Position No. 1:

• Bill Stinson  (Prefers Republican Party)

• Tana Senn  (Prefers Democratic Party)

For Representative Position No. 2:

• Alex O'Neil  (States No Party Preference)

• Judy Clibborn  (Prefers Democratic Party)

District Court

Northeast Electoral District Judge Position No. 3:

• Marcus Naylor

• Rick Leo

• Lisa O'Toole

U.S. Congress

9th Congressional District:

• Adam Smith  (Prefers Democratic Party)

• Don Rivers  (Prefers Democratic Party)

• Mark Greene  (Prefers Citizens Party)

• Doug Basler  (Prefers Republican Party)

King County

Prosecuting Attorney

• Dan Satterberg  (Prefers Republican Party)

The November General Election, Tuesday, Nov. 4.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates