MIHS Honor Society inducts new members

The following Mercer Island High School students were inducted into the National Honor society on May 4. The society officers for 2004-05 are are President, Karen Zemplenyi; Vice president, Lee Cordova; Secretary, Michelle Lam; and Treasurer, Stanlsy Gu.

Jamie Andonian, Dawn Angus, Nicole Angus, Ken Ankrom, Kramer Aspiri, Joseph Bassetti, Travis Beaton, Craig Becker, Tomer Benami, Jeff Benca, Laura Bersos, Jake Bobman, Philip Bolson, Nick Booster, Tracey Breese, Nicole Breitenstein, Jared Brooks, Erik Buckmiller, Allison Caditz, Scott Carfi, Ellie Chapman, Elaine Chirls, Carolyn Cheung, Winnie Chin, Katie Clark, Keegan Conway, Ben Corson, Bridget Crawford, Melissa Dao, Fiona Dawn, Katherine Defliese, Shanna Dulin, Parker Faith, Meghan Flaherty, Anders Forsgaard, Trevor Fulp, Claire George, Lauren Gibson, Georgia Gier, Naomi Glick, Kelley Gossler, Sasha Gottlie, Daniel Grabstein, Aaron Gray, Sasha Gumprecht, Lauren Haggerty, Kayley Hall, Megan Hamp, Holly Hancock, Katie Hanschen, Brian Harrington, Chelsea Harrington, Alemitu Hill, Lauren Hochberg, Michael Holtzman, Matthew Hou, Hannah Huang, Nana Ito, Diana Johnson, Young Ki Joo, Sarah Kane, Christine Kelly, Alison Kimble, Erika Klein, Shelly Ko, Evelyn Koh, Danielle Konikow, Kael Kristof, Marina Kuhns, Joseph Lai, Peter Lambe, Elizabeth Langmaid, John Larsen, Jean Eulalie Laschever, Gregory Lee, Kristen Lee, Shayna Leong, Alanna Louie, Andrew Lu, Gregory Mahony, Jessica Mann, Kelsey Melvin, Emily Michels, Carrie Miller, Alysa Moore, Jerry Numata, Suzy Myre, Daniel Naylor, Wil Nelp, Kevin Osborne, Gillien Page, Kimberly Pang, Robbie Philbrick, Greta Pittenger, Derek Poppe, Alex Puttick, Sara Ramsay, Samuel Rapp, Christine Rasmussen, Molly Ravits, Roxanne Reynolds, Kayti Rodgers, Frannie Rudolf, Carolyn Sage, Robert Salvador, David Sandman, Lauren Schergen, Frauke Schleusener, Sarah Schubach, Diane Schuman, Elizabeth Shevins, Eric Siebert, Eugene Son, Alexander Song, Elliott Spelman, Eric Stevens, Liza Stillman, Paul Suh, Steven Taki, Akitoshi Tanaka, Lynne Tempest, Evan Thilo, Adrienne Tierney, Adam Ting, Jacob Tobis, Jason Tolkin, Alyssa Toomey, Andrew Turner, Sara Vandenbelt, Jeanyee Vuu, Nick Vedder, Trishna Velamoor, Jay Voit, Caitlin Wallace, Dennis Wang, Grayson Wieder-Finch, Tim Wettack, Ahbra Williams, Rachel Wold, Brittany Wong, Brittney Wong, Nick Wong, Maya Yeyni, Nataly (Taly) Yeyni.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates